Indian Society of Soil Salinity and Water Quality

Name	Address	Designation
Dr. D.K Sharma	Director, CSSRI	President
Dr. S.K. Gupta	Emeritus Scientist, ICAR	Vice President
Dr. J.C. Dagar	ADG (Agroforestry) ICAR	Vice President
Dr. P.C. Sharma	Pr. Scientist	General Secretary
Dr. R.K. Yadav	Pr. Scientist	Joint Secretary
Dr. R.L. Meena	Sr. Scientist	Treasurer
Dr. S.K. Chaudhari	Head, Division of SCM, CSSRI	Chief Editor
Dr. G.G. Rao	Head, CSSRI, RRS, Bharuch	Councillor
Dr. S.K. Kamra	Head, Division of IDE, CSSRI	Councillor
Dr. R.S. Tripathi	Head, Division of TET, CSSRI	Councillor
Dr. Madhurama Sethi	Pr. Scientist	Councillor
Dr. Pradip Dey	Pr. Scientist	Councillor
Dr. N. Kulshreshtha	Sr. Scientist	Councillor

Executive Committee for 2011-2013